Payment experts leading the way
OnePay was founded by payment industry experts who turned their previous company, which was a small recurring billing application into a multi billion dollar payment processing phenomenon. Our team has been handpicked of industry leaders that have years of knowledge and expertise in payments to create the best platform and experience for your customers. 

Leadership Team

Tim Goodwin

Director of Payments

Preetham Gowda

President of Technology

Jacob Saji


Preet Mann


James Gorman


Jeremy Hummer

VP, Sales

Bruce Potash

VP, Underwriting

Jay Caufield

VP, Business Development

Rakshith Gowda

Director, Development

Kerstin Janjikian

Director- Operations

Todd Fedourk

VP Business Development